Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SCHOFIELD, Matt Live From The Archive

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNUG1002

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $16.21 * (15 % Saved)
$13.78 *

SCHOFIELD, Matt: Live From The Archive

Great live set from England's best contemporary blues guitar player. Highlight of this album is an 18-minute version of 'The Letter'. MATT SCHOFIELD - voc/gtr, JONNY HENDERSON - Hammond C3, EVAN JENKINS - drums.


Schofield, Matt - Live From The Archive CD 1
1: All You Need
2: Siftin' Thru Ashes
3: Band Intro
4: Lights Are on But Nobody's Home
5: Room At The Back
6: On My Way
7: Black Cat Bone
8: Sitting On Top Of The World
9: The Letter


Artikeleigenschaften von SCHOFIELD, Matt: Live From The Archive

  • Interpret: SCHOFIELD, Matt

  • Albumtitel: Live From The Archive

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live From The Archive
  • Label NUGENE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5065001293054

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über SCHOFIELD, Matt - Live From The Archive
Customer evaluation "Live From The Archive"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SCHOFIELD, Matt: Live From The Archive"

The fields marked with * are required.