Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Daniel Romano Sleep Beneath The Willow

Sleep Beneath The Willow

catalog number: CDYC010

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

Daniel Romano: Sleep Beneath The Willow

(2015/You've Changed) 11 tracks.
Sleep Beneath The Willow is a stone cold classic, a near perfect recreation of the sound and sentiments of the George Jones era of country music, written, recorded, and performed by a young man from Ontario. Daniel Romano is a gifted songwriter, a master producer, a great singer, and a hell of a guitar player. Sleep Beneath The Willow is an early masterpiece in what will be a long and celebrated career.

(2015/You've Changed) 11 tracks.



Romano, Daniel - Sleep Beneath The Willow CD 1
1: Time Forgot (To Change My Heart)
2: Hard on You
3: Lost (For As Long As I Live)
4: Knowing That You're Mine
5: Louise
6: Helen's Restaurant
7: Paul and Jon
8: I Won't Let It
9: Never a Forced Smile
10: There Are Lines in My Face
11: Nothing


Artikeleigenschaften von Daniel Romano: Sleep Beneath The Willow

  • Interpret: Daniel Romano

  • Albumtitel: Sleep Beneath The Willow

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sleep Beneath The Willow
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0623339143028

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Daniel Romano - Sleep Beneath The Willow
Customer evaluation "Sleep Beneath The Willow"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Daniel Romano: Sleep Beneath The Willow"

The fields marked with * are required.