Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Daniel Romano Come Cry With Me

catalog number: CDNTR1005

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$15.39 *

Daniel Romano: Come Cry With Me

(2012/NORMALTOWN) 10 tracks (34:32) written and produced by Daniel Romero. Feat. Aaron Goldstein (pedal steel) & Natalie Walker (fiddle). - Hardcore Honky Tonk Album


Romano, Daniel - Come Cry With Me CD 1
1: Middle Child
2: Two Pillow Sleeper
3: Just Between You And Me
4: I'm Not Crying Over You
5: He Lets Her Memory Go (Wild)
6: Chicken Bill
7: When I Was Abroad
8: Where No One Else Will Find It
9: That's The Very Moment
10: A New Love (Can Be Found)


Artikeleigenschaften von Daniel Romano: Come Cry With Me

  • Interpret: Daniel Romano

  • Albumtitel: Come Cry With Me

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Come Cry With Me
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0607396100521

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Daniel Romano - Come Cry With Me
Customer evaluation "Come Cry With Me"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Daniel Romano: Come Cry With Me"

The fields marked with * are required.