Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kimmie Rhodes Small Town Girl

catalog number: CDSBD0014

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Kimmie Rhodes: Small Town Girl

(2006/SUNBIRD) 16 tracks


Rhodes, Kimmie - Small Town Girl CD 1
1: Small Town Girl
2: Life Is Just A Circus Anyway
3: West Texas Heaven
4: Mama Believed In Miracles
5: Angels Unawares
6: Wake Up Sleepy Town
7: Daddy's Song
8: West Texas Tango
9: Our Father's Face
10: The Wind Was Talking
11: Card Houses
12: Daddy Took The Small Town Girl Away, She's...
13: Look At You
14: Rose Loves The Carnival
15: Take It With You
16: Rhinestone Highway


Artikeleigenschaften von Kimmie Rhodes: Small Town Girl

  • Interpret: Kimmie Rhodes

  • Albumtitel: Small Town Girl

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Small Town Girl
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0651027001428

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kimmie Rhodes - Small Town Girl
Customer evaluation "Small Town Girl"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kimmie Rhodes: Small Town Girl"

The fields marked with * are required.