Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kimmie Rhodes Cowgirl Boudoir

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSB0020

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.18 *

Kimmie Rhodes: Cowgirl Boudoir

(2015/Sunbird) 14 tracks (50:38) digisleeve

(2015/Sunbird) 14 tracks



Kimmie Rhodes - Cowgirl Boudoir Medium 1
1: I Am Falling
2: Lover Killing Time
3: None Of Us Are Innocent
4: Me Again
5: Don't Leave Me Like This
6: Worthy Cause
7: Always Never Leave
8: Darlin' Oh Darlin'
9: Trouble Is
10: The Sky Fell Down
11: Will You
12: Having You Around
13: What Do I Have Now
14: Yes


Artikeleigenschaften von Kimmie Rhodes: Cowgirl Boudoir

  • Interpret: Kimmie Rhodes

  • Albumtitel: Cowgirl Boudoir

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Cowgirl Boudoir
  • Release date 2015
  • Label SUNBIRD

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0888295208710

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kimmie Rhodes - Cowgirl Boudoir
Customer evaluation "Cowgirl Boudoir"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kimmie Rhodes: Cowgirl Boudoir"

The fields marked with * are required.