Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shuggie Otis Live In Williamsburg

Live In Williamsburg
Star Rating (1)

catalog number: LPCLP1914

weight in Kg 0,300


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$35.31 *

Shuggie Otis: Live In Williamsburg

(2015/Cleopatra) 8 tracks. The vinyl companion to Shuggie's first ever live album recorded at The Music Hall Of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, New York on Shuggie's extremely well-received comeback tour.

(2015/Cleopatra) 8 tracks.



Otis, Shuggie - Live In Williamsburg LP 1
1: Inspiration Information
2: Tryin' to Get Close to You
3: Aht Uh Mi Hed
4: Miss Pretty Sparkle City
5: Sweetest Thang
6: Wings of Love
7: Shuggie's Boogie
8: Strawberry Letter 23


Artikeleigenschaften von Shuggie Otis: Live In Williamsburg

  • Interpret: Shuggie Otis

  • Albumtitel: Live In Williamsburg

  • Format LP
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Title Live In Williamsburg
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0741157191417

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Shuggie Otis - Live In Williamsburg
Customer evaluation "Live In Williamsburg"
Average customer evaluation
Star Rating
(from 1 customer evaluations)
From: Dirk Kejser 2015-09-01 20:32:32

prima "Live" LP

Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shuggie Otis: Live In Williamsburg"

The fields marked with * are required.