Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

William Michael Morgan Vinyl (CD)

Vinyl (CD)

catalog number: CD557289

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.64 *

William Michael Morgan: Vinyl (CD)

(2016/Warner) 11 tracks.
2016 debut studio album by country music singer-songwriter William Michael Morgan. The album has produced one single, 'I Met a Girl', which has been a hit with critics and fans alike. Morgan co-wrote two of the album's eleven tracks. William Michael Morgan is a singer-songwriter from Vicksburg Mississippi. His traditional sound is a breath of fresh air in the country music space in 2016.

His debut CD



William Michael Morgan - Vinyl (CD) Medium 1
1: People Like Me
2: Vinyl
3: Missing
4: I Met a Girl
5: Spend It All on You
6: Beer Drinker
7: I Know Who He Is
8: Cheap Cologne
9: Somethin' to Drink About
10: Lonesomeville
11: Back Seat Driver


Artikeleigenschaften von William Michael Morgan: Vinyl (CD)

  • Interpret: William Michael Morgan

  • Albumtitel: Vinyl (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Vinyl (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label WARNER

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0093624916840

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über William Michael Morgan - Vinyl (CD)
Customer evaluation "Vinyl (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "William Michael Morgan: Vinyl (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.