Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Derrick Morgan This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)

This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)
Star Rating (1)

catalog number: CDKS062

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.63 *

Derrick Morgan: This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)

(2016/Kingston Sounds) 18 tracks, incl. bonus tracks


Morgan, Derrick - This Is Derrick Morgan (CD) CD 1
1: What A Something
2: Don't Blame The Man
3: Hey Little Girl
4: Seeing A Girl Is Not Knowing Her
5: My Snow Ball Baby
6: Never Gonna Give Up
7: Keep On Fooling Me
8: I Have Nothing
9: Tell Him I Am Not Home
10: King's Heart
11: Big Two
12: Still Around
13: The Conqueror
14: I'm Gone
15: Feel So Good
16: Lee's Dream
17: Greedy Gal
18: So Long Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von Derrick Morgan: This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)

  • Interpret: Derrick Morgan

  • Albumtitel: This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label Kingston Sounds

  • EAN: 5060135762056

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Derrick Morgan - This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)
Customer evaluation "This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)"
Average customer evaluation
Star Rating
(from 1 customer evaluations)
From: Fabian 2017-09-18 17:21:53

Coole Scheibe

Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Derrick Morgan: This Is Derrick Morgan (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Beatles, The: Beatles VI...

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 * Instead of: $17.63 *