Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Meteors The Lost Album (CD Album)

The Lost Album (CD Album)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAU144

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.82 *

The Meteors: The Lost Album (CD Album)

(2004/Raucous) 16 tracks, pre-Heaven studio recordings in its first lineup (Fenech, Nigel Lewis, Mark Robertson) which mark the spawning of the deadly Rockabilly mutation known as Psychobilly! 

You Can't Keep A Good Man Down!



Meteors, The - The Lost Album (CD Album) CD 1
1: I Don't Worry About It
2: Your Wildkat Ways
3: Maniac
4: You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
5: Ain't Takin' A Chance
6: Psycho For Your Love
7: The Room
8: Love Me
9: Red Headed Woman
10: Long Blond Hair
11: Haunt You Baby Rock
12: Your Baby Blue Eyes
13: Honey Roll
14: Domino
15: Drowing All My Sorrows
16: Crazy Crazy Lovin'


Artikeleigenschaften von The Meteors: The Lost Album (CD Album)

  • Interpret: The Meteors

  • Albumtitel: The Lost Album (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title The Lost Album (CD Album)
  • Release date 2004
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 8206807144202

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Meteors - The Lost Album (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "The Lost Album (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Meteors: The Lost Album (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.