Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tommy McLain The Essential Collection (CD)

The Essential Collection (CD)

catalog number: CDJIN9054

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.31 *

Tommy McLain: The Essential Collection (CD)

​(1997/JIN) 20 tracks


McLain, Tommy - The Essential Collection (CD) CD 1
1: Sweet Dreams
2: Before I Grow Too Old
3: Think It Over
4: Barefootin'
5: I Can Take It No More
6: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
7: Try To Find Another Man (& CLINT WEST)
8: Together Again
9: When A Man Loves A Woman
10: After Loving You
11: Domino'68 Medly: Goin'Home/Poor Me/Going To
12: The River
13: Just Because
14: I'd Be A Legend In My Time
15: So Sad
16: My Heart Remembers
17: Tender Years
18: I Need You So
19: Am I That Easy To Forget
20: Sticks & Stones
21: Cold Cold Heart


Artikeleigenschaften von Tommy McLain: The Essential Collection (CD)

  • Interpret: Tommy McLain

  • Albumtitel: The Essential Collection (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title The Essential Collection
  • Release date 1997
  • Label JIN

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0046346905425

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tommy McLain - The Essential Collection (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Essential Collection (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tommy McLain: The Essential Collection (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.