Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tim McGraw Damn Country Music

Damn Country Music
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBMRTM0300A

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.66 *

Tim McGraw: Damn Country Music

(2015/Big Machine) 11 tracks. 14th studio album from the country superstar. Damn Country Music was produced by Byron Gallimore. To McGraw, the album’s title track is reflective of the entire record’s tone and his musical journey thus far. 'When I recorded ‘Damn Country Music,’ it was one of those electric moments. It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price,' says McGraw. Includes the single 'Top Of The World.' The album features appearances by Gracie McGraw and Big & Rich. Tim McGraw has sold more than 40 million records worldwide and dominated the charts with more than 55 Top Ten hits – over 35 of those reached the #1 position!

Includes the single 'Top Of The World.'



Tim McGraw - Damn Country Music Medium 1
1: Here Tonight Featuring Gracie McGraw  
2: Losin You  
3: How I LL Always Be  
4: Damn Country Music  
5: Love Runs  
6: What You Re Lookin for  
7: Top of the World  
8: Don't Make Me Feel at Home  
9: Want You Back  
10: California with Big & Rich  
11: Humble and Kind  


Artikeleigenschaften von Tim McGraw: Damn Country Music

  • Interpret: Tim McGraw

  • Albumtitel: Damn Country Music

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Damn Country Music
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0843930019755

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Tim McGraw - Damn Country Music
Customer evaluation "Damn Country Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tim McGraw: Damn Country Music"

The fields marked with * are required.