Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Scotty McCreery See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD929002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.18 *

Scotty McCreery: See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

(2013/Interscope) 16 tracks



Scotty McCreery - See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Medium 1
1: Now  
2: See You Tonight  
3: Get Gone with You  
4: Feelin' It  
5: Feel Good Summer Song  
6: Buzzin'  
7: Can You Feel It  
8: The Dash  
9: Blue Jean Baby  
10: Forget to Forget You  
11: I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend  
12: Carolina Moon  
13: Something More  
14: Roll Your Window Down (bonus track)  
15: Before Midnight  
16: Carolina Eyes  


Artikeleigenschaften von Scotty McCreery: See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

  • Interpret: Scotty McCreery

  • Albumtitel: See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
  • Release date 2013

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602537542888

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "McCreery, Scotty"

Scotty McCreery

In the five years since he released his last album, the now-24-year-old, McCreery, grew up, built a life outside the spotlight, left college, performed around the world, lost one record deal and gained another, released a book, moved to Nashville, and more. In September, he proposed to his long-time girlfriend Gabi Dugal in the mountains of North Carolina. All of these experiences serve as the foundation of Seasons Change.

“In the last five years, I have grown from a teenager to a man, moved out on my own, lost my grandfather, proposed to the love of my life, and learned more about myself than I could have imagined,” said McCreery. “This all shows up in the 11 songs on Seasons Change, and I cannot wait to share this music with my fans after such a long time between releases.”

Presseartikel über Scotty McCreery - See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Customer evaluation "See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Scotty McCreery: See You Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2013)"

The fields marked with * are required.