Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doug MacLeod Unmarked Road

catalog number: CDAQ1046

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.31 *

Doug MacLeod: Unmarked Road

(1997 'AudioQuest') (54:39/12) McLeod legt besonderen Wert auf die Songs und entfernt sich vom Countryblues-Klischee. Spannend / MacLeod is focussing on the songs. A storytelling album by a fine singer/songwriter. DOUG MacLEOD - gtr/voc, JEFF TURMES - bass, STEVE MUGALIAN - drums.


MacLeod, Doug - Unmarked Road CD 1
1: Unmarked Road
2: Necessary Clothes
3: Little Songbird
4: Home Cookin'
5: Talking With Strangers
6: Roll Like A River
7: Lost Like The Wind At Night
8: I Want You
9: Children Like You
10: Night Run To Freedom
11: Cross-Eyed In The Mind
12: Old Country Road


Artikeleigenschaften von Doug MacLeod: Unmarked Road

  • Interpret: Doug MacLeod

  • Albumtitel: Unmarked Road

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Unmarked Road

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0092592104624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Doug MacLeod - Unmarked Road
Customer evaluation "Unmarked Road"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doug MacLeod: Unmarked Road"

The fields marked with * are required.