Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doug MacLeod Come To Find

catalog number: CDAQ1027

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.39 *

Doug MacLeod: Come To Find

beautiful all-acoustic studio album in high-end quality. Highly recommended. DOUG MacLEOD - gtr/voc, CHARLIE MUSSELWHITE - hca, BILL STUVE - acoustic bass, JIMI BOTT - drums.


MacLeod, Doug - Come To Find CD 1
1: Bring It On Home
2: Since I Left St Louis
3: Mystery Woman
4: Come To Find
5: Old Virginia Stomp
6: Master's Plan
7: Ain't No Grave
8: Run With The Devil
9: Lost Something This Morning
10: Rollin' & Tumblin'
11: Any Port In A Storm
12: When I Left Missouri


Artikeleigenschaften von Doug MacLeod: Come To Find

  • Interpret: Doug MacLeod

  • Albumtitel: Come To Find

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Come To Find

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0092592102729

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Doug MacLeod - Come To Find
Customer evaluation "Come To Find"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doug MacLeod: Come To Find"

The fields marked with * are required.