Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

MACK, Sandy Still Going Strong

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBL9840

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

MACK, Sandy: Still Going Strong

Compared to his 2001 debut, this new set of studio recordings sounds much better. Thanks have to go to guitarist Kid Ramos who is featured on six tracks. It's his irresistible swing adding that certain 'extra' to these takes. Jump, Swing and Blues in the west coast tradition. Not bad at all. SANDY MACK -hca/voc, KID RAMOS - gtr, ANDY REIDEL - gtr, JACK STROBEL -org, DAVE POST -bass, IRA KAYE - drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von MACK, Sandy: Still Going Strong

  • Interpret: MACK, Sandy

  • Albumtitel: Still Going Strong

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Still Going Strong
  • Label BLUES LEAF

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0664453984029

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Still Going Strong"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "MACK, Sandy: Still Going Strong"

The fields marked with * are required.