Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LYNCH, Claire Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)

Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)

catalog number: CDROU0606

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.94 *

LYNCH, Claire: Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)

(2009/ROUNDER) 12 tracks (42:49)


LYNCH, Claire - Whatcha Gonna Do (CD) Medium 1
1: Great Day In The Morning  
2: Highway  
3: The Mockingbird's Voice  
4: Face To Face  
5: That's hat Makes You Strong (& J.Winchester)  
6: Watcha Gonna Do  
7: Crazy Train  
8: A Canary's Song  
9: My Florida Sunshine  
10: Widow's Weeds  
11: Barbed Wire Boys  
12: Woods Of Sipsey  


Artikeleigenschaften von LYNCH, Claire: Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)

  • Interpret: LYNCH, Claire

  • Albumtitel: Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Whatcha Gonna Do
  • Release date 2009
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0011661060623

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LYNCH, Claire - Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)
Customer evaluation "Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LYNCH, Claire: Whatcha Gonna Do (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.