Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LUCAS, Robert Layaway

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAQ1021

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.00 *

LUCAS, Robert: Layaway

Some tracks have been recorded with a bigger band including horns and keyboards. ROBERT LUCAS - voc/slide gtr/hca, STEVE F'DOR - pno, DAVE MELTON - gtr, ROBERT LIEBERMAN - gtr, PAUL BRYANT - gtr, BENNY YEE - B-3, MARK GOLDBERG - bass, LEE CAMPBELL - drums, plus horns.


Lucas, Robert - Layaway CD 1
1: If You Don't Want Me
2: 300 Pounds Of Joy
3: Baby Please Don't Go
4: Chiropractor Blues
5: Never Trust Your Love Again
6: Long Train Coming
7: Cinderella Blue
8: Trust Me
9: High Priced Baby
10: If You Don't Want Me (Reprise)


Artikeleigenschaften von LUCAS, Robert: Layaway

  • Interpret: LUCAS, Robert

  • Albumtitel: Layaway

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Layaway

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0092592102125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LUCAS, Robert - Layaway
Customer evaluation "Layaway"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LUCAS, Robert: Layaway"

The fields marked with * are required.