Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LUCAS, Robert Built For Comfort

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAQ1011

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.00 *

LUCAS, Robert: Built For Comfort

(1992 'Audioquest') (45:44/12) Delta Blues Bottleneck-Gitarre, dann 50er Jahre Chicago Blues mit viel Slide / a nice set of Mississippi Delta Blues style bottleneck guitar, and the blues from Chicago, strictly 1950s style. Recommended!


LUCAS, Robert - Built For Comfort Medium 1
1: Built For Comfort  
2: Walking Blues  
3: Ringing That Lonesome Bell  
4: Just A Kid  
5: Blues Man From La  
6: Hawaiian Boogie  
7: My Home Is A Burning  
8: Change, Change  
9: Sleeping By Myself  
10: I Miss You Baby  
11: Talk To Me  
12: Come On In My Kitchen  


Artikeleigenschaften von LUCAS, Robert: Built For Comfort

  • Interpret: LUCAS, Robert

  • Albumtitel: Built For Comfort

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Built For Comfort

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0092592101128

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LUCAS, Robert - Built For Comfort
Customer evaluation "Built For Comfort"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LUCAS, Robert: Built For Comfort"

The fields marked with * are required.

Lucas, Robert: Completely Blue

Content: 1.0000

$11.64 * Instead of: $19.83 *

Lucas, Robert: Luke And The...

Content: 1.0000

$11.64 * Instead of: $19.83 *