Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Livin' Blues Now

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD2050805

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Livin' Blues: Now

Re-mastered in 2012, first time on CD. JOHN LAGRAND - hca, NIKO CHRISTIANSEN - voc/sax, JOOP VAN NIMWEGEN - gtr, WILLEM VAN DER WALL - gtr, AAD VAN PIJLEN - bass, ART BAUSCH - drums.


Livin' Blues - Now Medium 1
1: Ain't No Use Crying  
2: Can't Leave Your Love Alone  
3: Havanna Moon  
4: Homework  
5: Hoodooman  
6: Let It Happen  
7: Livin' As A Free Man  
8: Parachute Jump/Jump Jive  
9: Two Trains  


Artikeleigenschaften von Livin' Blues: Now

  • Interpret: Livin' Blues

  • Albumtitel: Now

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Europe’s Continent
  • Music Sub-Genre 956 Blues From Europe's Continent
  • Title Now
  • Label DMI

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8712488014012

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Livin' Blues - Now
Customer evaluation "Now"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Livin' Blues: Now"

The fields marked with * are required.