Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Livin' Blues Hell's Session

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD2738410

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$8.37 *

Livin' Blues: Hell's Session

Strongly influenced by the bands of the British blues boom, this Dutch band was very popular in the Germany's west. NICKO CHRISTIANSEN - voc>r/bongos, TED OBERG - gtr, JOHN LAGRAND - hca, HENK SMITSKAMP - bass/pno, CESAR ZUIDERWIJK - drums.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Livin' Blues: Hell's Session

  • Interpret: Livin' Blues

  • Albumtitel: Hell's Session

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Europe’s Continent
  • Music Sub-Genre 956 Blues From Europe's Continent
  • Title Hell's Session

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0602527384108

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Hell's Session"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Livin' Blues: Hell's Session"

The fields marked with * are required.