Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Aynsley Lister Equilibrium

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHATMAN2024

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.41 *

Aynsley Lister: Equilibrium

After a couple of album for Thomas Ruf's label, Aysley Lister has been signed to a British record label. Pretty chaotic song list, from Chris Rea-style rock ballads to beautiful acoustic songs and arrangements, rockers and laments. - Digipak. AYNSLEY LISTER - gtr/voc, STEVE DARRELL SMITH - kbds, ROBBI McINTOSH & SIMON JOHNSON - bass/gtrs, PAUL BEAVIS - drums.


Aynsley Lister - Equilibrium Medium 1
1: Soul
2: Time's Up
3: What's It All About
4: Forever
5: Crazy
6: Big Sleep
7: Running On Empty
8: Superficial
9: Early Morning Dew
10: Running Out On Me
11: Sugar Low
12: Hurricane


Artikeleigenschaften von Aynsley Lister: Equilibrium

  • Interpret: Aynsley Lister

  • Albumtitel: Equilibrium

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Equilibrium
  • Label MANHATON

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5038787202428

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Aynsley Lister - Equilibrium
Customer evaluation "Equilibrium"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Aynsley Lister: Equilibrium"

The fields marked with * are required.

Lister, Aynsley: Tower Sessions

Content: 1.0000

$16.66 *