Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Reg Lindsay When The Wagon Was New

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD258

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

Reg Lindsay: When The Wagon Was New

(2009/BACM) 24 Rodeo masters incl. 3 duets with Heather McKean.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Reg Lindsay: When The Wagon Was New

  • Interpret: Reg Lindsay

  • Albumtitel: When The Wagon Was New

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title When The Wagon Was New
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0797734087581

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "When The Wagon Was New"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Reg Lindsay: When The Wagon Was New"

The fields marked with * are required.