Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ledfoot The Devils Songbook (CD)

The Devils Songbook (CD)

catalog number: CDBM6506

weight in Kg 0,110


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.49 * (14.98 % Saved)
$14.87 *

Ledfoot: The Devils Songbook (CD)

(Blue Mood) 13 Tracks - Tim Scott McConnell a.k.a. Ledfoot was a member of The Havalinas and toured the world before making Norway his adopted home in 1993. Americana Gothic Blues with dark and mean lyrics (printed in the booklet), performed on his 12-string Taylor guitar!


Ledfoot - The Devils Songbook (CD) Medium 1
1: Dead Of The Night
2: Save My Ass
3: How You Lose Your Innocence
4: The Cold Light Of Day
5: Man Gone Bad
6: Sound Of The Sun Going Down
7: Enemy
8: Heaven Help Me
9: I'll Dream Of You Tonight
10: My Hard Livin'
11: Bringin You Down
12: Dead Mans Drop
13: Diggin' My Own Grave


Artikeleigenschaften von Ledfoot: The Devils Songbook (CD)

  • Interpret: Ledfoot

  • Albumtitel: The Devils Songbook (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Devils Songbook (CD)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label Blue Mood Records

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 7033662065066

  • weight in Kg 0.110
Presseartikel über Ledfoot - The Devils Songbook (CD)
Customer evaluation "The Devils Songbook (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ledfoot: The Devils Songbook (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.