Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

LAURELS New Voices Of Acappella

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL8482

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$5.84 *

LAURELS: New Voices Of Acappella



Laurels - New Voices Of Acappella CD 1
1: My Mother's Eyes
2: Lundee Dundee
3: The Sun
4: Truthfully
5: Cold Feet
6: Everyone's Laughing
7: Something's Got A Hold On Me
8: Crying In The Chapel
9: Sweet Was The Wine
10: Please Mr. Sun


Artikeleigenschaften von LAURELS: New Voices Of Acappella

  • Interpret: LAURELS

  • Albumtitel: New Voices Of Acappella

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Revival Doo Wop
  • Music Sub-Genre 258 Revival Doo Wop
  • Title New Voices Of Acappella

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0090431848227

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über LAURELS - New Voices Of Acappella
Customer evaluation "New Voices Of Acappella"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "LAURELS: New Voices Of Acappella"

The fields marked with * are required.