Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jesse Jones Honky Tonk Highway (CD)

Honky Tonk Highway (CD)

catalog number: CDTEJ38480

weight in Kg 0,065


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

Jesse Jones: Honky Tonk Highway (CD)

(2015/TEJ Entertainment) 10 Tracks, Digisleeve


Jesse Jones - Honky Tonk Highway (CD) Medium 1
1: Jack And A Beer On The Side
2: Some Bridges Just Won't Burn
3: Too Close To Gone
4: Honky Tonk Two Steppin' Beer Drinkin' Saturday Night
5: Empty Boxes
6: I Can't Get Past Yesterday
7: Honky Tonk Highway
8: All The Things A Man Should Do
9: And I Thought Canada Was Cold
10: Sexy Texas Talk


Artikeleigenschaften von Jesse Jones: Honky Tonk Highway (CD)

  • Interpret: Jesse Jones

  • Albumtitel: Honky Tonk Highway (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Honky Tonk Highway (CD)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0888295384803

  • weight in Kg 0.065
Presseartikel über Jesse Jones - Honky Tonk Highway (CD)
Customer evaluation "Honky Tonk Highway (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jesse Jones: Honky Tonk Highway (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.