Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Blind Willie Johnson Vol.1

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5690

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.20 *

Blind Willie Johnson: Vol.1

(1927-29) (43:16/14)


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Blind Willie Johnson: Vol.1

  • Interpret: Blind Willie Johnson

  • Albumtitel: Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Prewar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 941 Prewar Country Blues
  • Title Vol.1
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues – Acoustic

  • EAN: 0714298569025

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Blind Willie Johnson: Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.