Article successfully added.


Oh Baby, Me Too
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$16.32 * $16.54 * (1.33% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDTH88679
  • 0.1
(2013/Hightones) 11 tracks. Pierre Sjöholm - voc/gtr, Fredrick Karlsson - pno, Daniel... more

HIGHTONES: Oh Baby, Me Too

(2013/Hightones) 11 tracks.
Pierre Sjöholm - voc/gtr, Fredrick Karlsson - pno, Daniel Fredricksson - bass, Lucas Lindstedt - drums. Recorded live at Strawberry Music Studio.

Article properties: HIGHTONES: Oh Baby, Me Too

  • Interpret: HIGHTONES

  • Album titlle: Oh Baby, Me Too

  • Genre Blues


  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 4000127782533

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Hightones - Oh Baby, Me Too CD 1
01 Mademoiselle HIGHTONES
02 I'm Not Ready To Go HIGHTONES
03 Tuesday HIGHTONES
04 Lake Of Time HIGHTONES
05 Sugar Mama HIGHTONES
06 Oh Baby Me Too HIGHTONES
07 Crazy About You HIGHTONES
08 I Believe I Do HIGHTONES
09 Lucky One HIGHTONES
10 Settle Down HIGHTONES
11 Hard Working Woman HIGHTONES
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Oh Baby, Me Too"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Get Out Blues! Mojo Blues Band: Get Out Blues! Art-Nr.: CD0000821

Item must be ordered

The Whole Truth NULISCH, Darrell: The Whole Truth Art-Nr.: CD00032

Item must be ordered

Sputnik Cafe ROCKIN' HIGHLINERS: Sputnik Cafe Art-Nr.: CD0018

Item must be ordered

$11.01 $18.53
Did You Ever Wonder? Tad Robinson: Did You Ever Wonder? Art-Nr.: CD0025

Item must be ordered