Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ray Herndon Livin' The Dream

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAY5776

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.28 *

Ray Herndon: Livin' The Dream

(2004 'Rayman') 11 tracks Ray, vielen Fans bekannt als Mitglied der Herndon Brothers Band, begibt sich mit dieser Veröffentlichung auf Solo-Pfade. Aber solo heißt nicht, dass er allein auf Country-Entdeckungsreise ging. Nein, bei diesem Trip halfen ihm u. a. Jessi Colter, Clint Black und Lyle Lovett. Was man überdeutlich hört, denn das hier ist Americana, Roots und Rock vom Feinsten. Ein liebevolles Album, mit viel Liebe gemacht / Ray, well known as a member of the Herndon Brothers Band, goes solo with this twelve track country-gem. But solo doesn't mean he's rollin' alone on his new country-excursion. No, Ray has gathered a bunch of helping hands, such as Jessi Colter, Clint Black and Lyle Lovett among others. And it shows, because this is Americana, roots, country, rock (you name it) at it's best. A labour of love.(jg)


Ray Herndon - Livin' The Dream Medium 1
1: Gotta Get Your Heartright  
2: Grain Of Salt  
3: Is This Lonely  
4: I Don't Believe The Devil's Gonna Get Me  
5: My Dog Thinks I'm Elvis  
6: Lovin' Her Was Easier  
7: Livin' The Dream  
8: When I Let You Go  
9: Bloodshot Eyes  
10: Fools Of The Trade  
11: Me And You  


Artikeleigenschaften von Ray Herndon: Livin' The Dream

  • Interpret: Ray Herndon

  • Albumtitel: Livin' The Dream

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Livin' The Dream
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0015095577627

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ray Herndon - Livin' The Dream
Customer evaluation "Livin' The Dream"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ray Herndon: Livin' The Dream"

The fields marked with * are required.