Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Levon Helm Electric Dirt

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD79861

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$20.94 *

Levon Helm: Electric Dirt

(2009/DIRT FARMER) 11 tracks - digipac


Levon Helm - Electric Dirt Medium 1
1: Tennessee Jed
2: Move Along Train
3: Growin' Trade
4: Golden Bird
5: Stuff You Gotta Watch
6: White Dove
7: Kingfish
8: You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
9: When I Go Away
10: Heaven's Pearls
11: I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free


Artikeleigenschaften von Levon Helm: Electric Dirt

  • Interpret: Levon Helm

  • Albumtitel: Electric Dirt

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Outlaw / Country Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 009 Songwriter/Outlaw/Country Rock
  • Title Electric Dirt
  • Release date 2009
  • Label VANGUARD

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0015707986120

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Levon Helm - Electric Dirt
Customer evaluation "Electric Dirt"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Levon Helm: Electric Dirt"

The fields marked with * are required.