Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Daryl Hance Wild Blue Iris (CD)

Wild Blue Iris (CD)

catalog number: CDDDCD018

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

Daryl Hance: Wild Blue Iris (CD)

(2016/Devil Down) 13 tracks
With Wild Blue Iris, Daryl Hance returns with another dusty slab of Southern-flavored psychedelic swampy groove music with enough hearty sides to satisfy most anyone with an appetite for searing bluesy guitars, fuzzy super-fat vintage tones, heaps of bottom-end, and transcendental songs high on life, hope, fun, love, and living. Dig on in! Wild Blue Iris, the third full-length album from the Jacksonville, Florida singer/guitarist, is a burner of heaping proportions with a vibe harkening back to the pre-1975 or so days of blues and funk inspired rock and roll played with a heart-on-your-sleeve spirit no-nonsense attitude of good times and great songs.

Pre-1975 or so days of blues and funk inspired rock and roll



Hance, Daryl - Wild Blue Iris (CD) CD 1
1: A Celebration
2: Those Vibrations
3: With The Tide
4: The Secret
5: Inside
6: Always Be Around
7: The Sun Is Gonna Rise OnTime
8: High Alright
9: Vibrational Reprise
10: Coming Home
11: Field Holler
12: Vindications From Above
13: Wild Blue Iris


Artikeleigenschaften von Daryl Hance: Wild Blue Iris (CD)

  • Interpret: Daryl Hance

  • Albumtitel: Wild Blue Iris (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Hallowed Ground
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0634457716728

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Daryl Hance - Wild Blue Iris (CD)
Customer evaluation "Wild Blue Iris (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Daryl Hance: Wild Blue Iris (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.