Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Buddy Greco Buddy Greco Sings (CD)

Buddy Greco Sings (CD)

catalog number: CD471111

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $35.31 * (16.68 % Saved)
$29.42 *

Buddy Greco: Buddy Greco Sings (CD)

(1992/Sony) 14 tracks


Buddy Greco - Buddy Greco Sings (CD) Medium 1
1: Mr. Lonely
2: The Lady Is A Tramp
3: Around The World
4: Oooh Look-A-There, Ain't She Pretty
5: Like Young
6: My Kind Of Girl
7: Roses Of Picardy
8: Taking A Chance On Love
9: But Not For Me
10: At Long Last Love
11: To Be Or Not To Be In Love
12: You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
13: Teach Me Tonight
14: A Lot Of Livin' To Do


Artikeleigenschaften von Buddy Greco: Buddy Greco Sings (CD)

  • Interpret: Buddy Greco

  • Albumtitel: Buddy Greco Sings (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Buddy Greco Sings (CD)
  • Release date 1992
  • Label EPIC

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 9399747111126

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Buddy Greco - Buddy Greco Sings (CD)
Customer evaluation "Buddy Greco Sings (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Buddy Greco: Buddy Greco Sings (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.