Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Davy Graham From Monkhouse To Medway

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHUX113

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.75 *

Davy Graham: From Monkhouse To Medway

Five early demo recordings (dubbed from the only existing acetate), plus a live concert recorded ten years later. Davy Graham must be regarded one of the most influential and style-building guitar players in the UK during the late 1950s and early 1960s. Folk, Latin, Irish, Jazz and Blues.


Davy Graham - From Monkhouse To Medway Medium 1
1: Careless Love
2: Hallelujah, I Love Her So
3: Sunset Eyes
4: Southbound Train
5: Take Five
6: One Note Samba
7: Princess Royal
8: The Brisk Young Widow
9: Sunrise, Sunset
10: Nothing To Do But Today
11: Pennies From Heaven
12: The Preacher
13: Sarabande
14: Oliver
15: Greek Instrumental
16: How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
17: Grooveyard
18: You've Got A Friend In Me
19: Irish Pipe Tunes:
20: I Get A Kick Out Of You
21: Ode To Billie Jo


Artikeleigenschaften von Davy Graham: From Monkhouse To Medway

  • Interpret: Davy Graham

  • Albumtitel: From Monkhouse To Medway

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title From Monkhouse To Medway
  • Release date 1963
  • Label HUX

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0682970001135

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Davy Graham - From Monkhouse To Medway
Customer evaluation "From Monkhouse To Medway"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Davy Graham: From Monkhouse To Medway"

The fields marked with * are required.