Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

FIVE DISCS From Then To Now

catalog number: CDCOL8637

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$5.35 *

FIVE DISCS: From Then To Now

(2006/COLLECTABLES) 10 tracks (25:11) new album by Eddie Parocchi's Five Discs recorded at 'My Gang' studios in Florida. Includes three great acapella versions;


Five Discs - From Then To Now CD 1
1: Speedo/Up On The Mountain (acapella)
2: My Heart's Desire
3: To Make A Long Story Short
4: Dear Lord
5: Zoom (acapella)
6: Don't Say Goodnight
7: My Hero
8: The Angels Sang
9: Lost Love
10: Traveling Stranger (acappella)


Artikeleigenschaften von FIVE DISCS: From Then To Now

  • Interpret: FIVE DISCS

  • Albumtitel: From Then To Now

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre R&B / Soul
  • Music Style Revival Doo Wop
  • Music Sub-Genre 258 Revival Doo Wop
  • Title From Then To Now
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0090431863725

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über FIVE DISCS - From Then To Now
Customer evaluation "From Then To Now"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "FIVE DISCS: From Then To Now"

The fields marked with * are required.