Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Matthew Fisher A Salty Dog Returns

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSJP389

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Matthew Fisher: A Salty Dog Returns



Fisher, Matthew - A Salty Dog Returns CD 1
1: Dance Band On The Titanic
2: A Salty Dog Returns
3: Nut Rocker
4: A Tribute To Hank
5: Pilgrimage
6: The Rat-Hunter
7: The Strange Conversation Continues
8: G-String
9: Linda's Theme
10: Peter Grump
11: Excerpt From The Nutcracker
12: Sex And Violence
13: The Downliners Sect Manifesto
14: In The Blackmidwinter
15: Theme From The Hauptmann Diaries
16: Choral Prelude: Erbarm' dich mein, o Herre Go


Artikeleigenschaften von Matthew Fisher: A Salty Dog Returns

  • Interpret: Matthew Fisher

  • Albumtitel: A Salty Dog Returns

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Title A Salty Dog Returns
  • Label ANGEL AIR

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 5055011703896

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Matthew Fisher - A Salty Dog Returns
Customer evaluation "A Salty Dog Returns"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Matthew Fisher: A Salty Dog Returns"

The fields marked with * are required.