Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tommy Edwards Complete Hits

catalog number: CDER11501

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Tommy Edwards: Complete Hits



Tommy Edwards - Complete Hits Medium 1
1: It's All In The Game  
2: Please Love Me Forever  
3: Love Is All We Need  
4: Please Mr. Sun  
5: The Morning Side Of The Mountain  
6: My Melancholy Baby  
7: It's Only The Good Times  
8: I've Been There  
9: Honestly And Truly  
10: (New In) The Ways Of Love  
11: Don't Fence Me In  
12: I Really Don't Want To Know  
13: Vaya Con Dios  
14: Take These Chains From My Heart  
15: You Win Again  
16: Mr. Music Man  
17: It's Not The End Of Everything  
18: Blue Heartaches  
19: Secret Love  
20: It's All In The Game  


Artikeleigenschaften von Tommy Edwards: Complete Hits

  • Interpret: Tommy Edwards

  • Albumtitel: Complete Hits

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title Complete Hits
  • Label ERIC

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0730531150126

  • weight in Kg 0.107

Artist description "Edwards, Tommy"

Tommy Edwards

Tommy Edwards, originally a composer, was born in Richmond, Virginia, on Feb. 17, 1922. He wrote 'That Chick's Too Young To Fry' for Louis Jordan. He first recorded 'It's All In The Game' (whose melody was composed by a for-mer US Vice-Persident in 1912) in 1951, but only on its re-release with a heavier backing was it a hit. In 1958, it went to No. 1 on MGM.

The song has since been recorded as a 'beat-ballad' by many singers. Edwards himself died on Oct. 22,  1969

Presseartikel über Tommy Edwards - Complete Hits
Customer evaluation "Complete Hits"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tommy Edwards: Complete Hits"

The fields marked with * are required.