Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Morgan Davis I Got My Own

catalog number: CD3440

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.60 *

Morgan Davis: I Got My Own

(2014/Electro-Fi) 16 tracks.

(2014/Electro-Fi) 16 tracks.



Morgan Davis - I Got My Own Medium 1
1: I Got My Own  
2: Drive My Blues Away  
3: Now That Hubert Is Gone  
4: Heat Wave In Alberta  
5: Too Much Competition  
6: Camellia Grill  
7: ake Up!  
8: Relaxin' At The Club  
9: Telegraph Sex  
10: Wha' Do Dat Do-Dad Do?  
11: That's Why  
12: Rosalee  
13: Cardova  
14: Somnambulatin' Mama  
15: Help Me  
16: Front Door Blues  


Artikeleigenschaften von Morgan Davis: I Got My Own

  • Interpret: Morgan Davis

  • Albumtitel: I Got My Own

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title I Got My Own
  • Label ELECTRO-FI

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0679444005133

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Morgan Davis - I Got My Own
Customer evaluation "I Got My Own"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Morgan Davis: I Got My Own"

The fields marked with * are required.