Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Si Cranstoun Modern Life (CD)

Modern Life (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEW622130

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.15 *

Si Cranstoun: Modern Life (CD)

(2014/East-West UK) 14 Tracks, 1950s styled Rhythm'n'Blues mixed with late Sixties Soul and a brand of Reggae! Fantastic album!


Cranstoun, Si - Modern Life (CD) CD 1
1: Caught In The Moonlight
2: Dance For Evermore
3: Shout Out
4: Never Gonna Let You Go
5: Gods Of Love
6: Modern Life
7: Being With You
8: Tick Tock
9: Cry Me A Smile
10: Monica
11: Inner Demons
12: Like It Like That
13: Twisting The Night Away
14: Build Me Up Buttercup


Artikeleigenschaften von Si Cranstoun: Modern Life (CD)

  • Interpret: Si Cranstoun

  • Albumtitel: Modern Life (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre 270 Retro R&B / Jump-Blues / Bopper...
  • Music Style 270 Retro R&B / Jump-Blues / Bopper...
  • Music Sub-Genre 270 Retro R&B / Jump-Blues / Bopper...
  • Title Modern Life
  • Release date 2014
  • Label EAST WEST

  • SubGenre R&B Music - General

  • EAN: 0825646221301

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Si Cranstoun - Modern Life (CD)
Customer evaluation "Modern Life (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Si Cranstoun: Modern Life (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.