Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

COX, Kristy Breaking New Ground

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKC003

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.13 *

COX, Kristy: Breaking New Ground

(2010/WJO) 12 tracks (39:58) Australian artist recorded at Country Q Studio, Nashville TN, with guests: Bryan Sutton, Randy Kohrs and Alecia Nugent.


COX, Kristy - Breaking New Ground Medium 1
1: Getting Over You  
2: It's Hard To Stop A Heart  
3: Cut Her Down  
4: Could've Fooled Me  
5: Someone Waiting  
6: Breakin' New Ground (with Davidson Brothers)  
7: Which Side Of The Truth  
8: To The Ground  
9: Dirt Road Heartache  
10: That's Where The Faith Comes In  
11: My Runaway  
12: One Step Away  


Artikeleigenschaften von COX, Kristy: Breaking New Ground

  • Interpret: COX, Kristy

  • Albumtitel: Breaking New Ground

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Breaking New Ground
  • Release date 2010
  • Label WJO DISTR.

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 9319505827205

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über COX, Kristy - Breaking New Ground
Customer evaluation "Breaking New Ground"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "COX, Kristy: Breaking New Ground"

The fields marked with * are required.

Cox, Kristy: Living For...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *