Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Corley It's Me

catalog number: CDBC11032

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Bob Corley: It's Me

(Sand Mountain) 11 tracks (37:25)

(Sand Mountain) 11 tracks (37:25)



Bob Corley - It's Me Medium 1
1: Sing Til The Cows Come Home  
2: Daddy's Home  
3: It's Me  
4: Today's Country Music Don't Love Me  
5: Blind Love  
6: 10 Years Seems Like Yesterday  
7: Faith, Hope, Love  
8: Ride Through The Country  
9: Will You Love Me Even When I'm A Fool  
10: Bad Blood  
11: If You're Gonna Be Dumb, Then You Better Be Tough  


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Corley: It's Me

  • Interpret: Bob Corley

  • Albumtitel: It's Me

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title It's Me
  • Label Sand Mountain Music

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0658051110324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bob Corley - It's Me
Customer evaluation "It's Me"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Corley: It's Me"

The fields marked with * are required.