Article successfully added.

Ron Cartel Don't Make The Monkey Drunk

Don't Make The Monkey Drunk
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$11.01 * $20.74 * (46.91% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CD250358
  • 0.1
(2014/Blues Boulevard) 16 tracks. Ron Cartel was born to Italian immigrants in... more

Ron Cartel: Don't Make The Monkey Drunk

(2014/Blues Boulevard) 16 tracks.
Ron Cartel was born to Italian immigrants in Harlem, New York City. From early childhood he was surrounded by an eclectic mix of musical influences such as Rhythm and Blues, Soul, to Jazz, Blues and Gospel. So it is no wonder that music and performance it has passed into flesh and blood. As a teenager he began to sing and joined with America's top artists in the most famous venues in New York City, Los Angeles and New Orleans.

In 2001 he moved to Europe Cartel Ron and he brought all his experience, passion and love for American roots music with. After 11 years in Switzerland Ron returned back end of 2012 in the USA, where he found the inspiration for his album "Do not Make The Monkey Drunk".

In "Do not Get The Monkey Drunk" there are up to a few, well-chosen cover songs only original compositions, the Blues with Mojo Roots, dark passion and soul unite.
Who Johnny Adams or Boz Scaggs loves who will love Ron Cartel.

Article properties: Ron Cartel: Don't Make The Monkey Drunk

  • Interpret: Ron Cartel

  • Album titlle: Don't Make The Monkey Drunk

  • Genre Blues


  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 5413992503582

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Cartel, Ron - Don't Make The Monkey Drunk CD 1
01 House Of Mojo Intro Ron Cartel
02 House Of Mojo Ron Cartel
03 Last Two Dollars Ron Cartel
04 Bluesville Ron Cartel
05 God Moves On The Water Ron Cartel
06 Chazz Is Dead Ron Cartel
07 My World Ron Cartel
08 I Hurt Everybody Ron Cartel
09 Sing & Shout Ron Cartel
10 Don’t Make The Monkey Drunk Ron Cartel
11 All My Angels Ron Cartel
12 Last Shirt Ron Cartel
13 Outro Ron Cartel
14 Shovel in the Ground Ron Cartel
15 Walking the Dog Ron Cartel
16 She’s Nineteen Years Old Ron Cartel
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Don't Make The Monkey Drunk"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Get Out Blues! Mojo Blues Band: Get Out Blues! Art-Nr.: CD0000821

Item must be ordered

The Whole Truth NULISCH, Darrell: The Whole Truth Art-Nr.: CD00032

Item must be ordered

Sputnik Cafe ROCKIN' HIGHLINERS: Sputnik Cafe Art-Nr.: CD0018

Item must be ordered

$11.01 $18.53
Did You Ever Wonder? Tad Robinson: Did You Ever Wonder? Art-Nr.: CD0025

Item must be ordered