Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimmy Carpenter Walk Away

catalog number: CD511554

weight in Kg 0,080


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.09 *

Jimmy Carpenter: Walk Away

(2014/Carpenter) 13 tracks.
All original Roots/Blues/Rock-n-Roll songs from the songwriter side of the 2014 Blues Music Award-Nominated Saxophonist. Features New Orleans' finest musicians, and special guests Mike Zito, Anson Funderburgh, and Reba Russell.

(2014/Carpenter) 13 tracks.



Carpenter, Jimmy - Walk Away CD 1
1: Can't Let Go
2: Walk Away
3: When You're ready
4: She's Not You
5: 7th Street Shuffle
6: No One's Ever
7: More Than Meets The Eye
8: Hard To Be Cool
9: Crazy 'bout You
10: C King Blues
11: Favorite Muse
12: On The Outside
13: Fellow Traveller


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimmy Carpenter: Walk Away

  • Interpret: Jimmy Carpenter

  • Albumtitel: Walk Away

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Walk Away
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0888295115544

  • weight in Kg 0.080
Presseartikel über Jimmy Carpenter - Walk Away
Customer evaluation "Walk Away"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimmy Carpenter: Walk Away"

The fields marked with * are required.