Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Buffoons Original Hit Recordings (CD)

Original Hit Recordings (CD)

catalog number: CDP792991

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$44.74 *

The Buffoons: Original Hit Recordings (CD)

​(1995/EMI-NL) 22 Tracks


Buffoons - Original Hit Recordings (CD) CD 1
1: Tomorrow Is Another Day
2: Here We Go Again
3: My World Fell Down
4: Sister Theresa's East River Orphanage
5: Lulu's Back In Town
6: People World
7: Scarborough Fair
8: You Still Believe In Me
9: Lovely Loretta
10: Sunday Morning
11: Goodbye My Love
12: Wall Flower
13: The Radio Song
14: My World Is Empty
15: Maria (from `West Side Story')
16: Somewhere (from `West Side Story')
17: Pretty Madonna
18: It's The End
19: Catarina Baby
20: Indian Lake
21: Little Cowboy
22: We'll Meet Again


Artikeleigenschaften von The Buffoons: Original Hit Recordings (CD)

  • Interpret: The Buffoons

  • Albumtitel: Original Hit Recordings (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Title Original Hit Recordings (CD)
  • Release date 1995
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0077779299126

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über The Buffoons - Original Hit Recordings (CD)
Customer evaluation "Original Hit Recordings (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Buffoons: Original Hit Recordings (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.