Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Luke Bryan Doin' My Thing

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCAP65833

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.16 *

Luke Bryan: Doin' My Thing

(2009/CAPITOL) 11 tracks produced by Jeff Stevens.


Bryan, Luke - Doin' My Thing CD 1
1: Rain Is A Good Thing
2: Doin´My Thing
3: Do I
4: What Country Is
5: Someone Else Calling You Baby
6: Welcome To The Farm
7: Apologize
8: Every Time I See You
9: Chiggin´Along
10: I Did It Again
11: Drinkin´Beer And Wastin´Bullets


Artikeleigenschaften von Luke Bryan: Doin' My Thing

  • Interpret: Luke Bryan

  • Albumtitel: Doin' My Thing

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Doin' My Thing
  • Release date 2009
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 5099926583327

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Luke Bryan - Doin' My Thing
Customer evaluation "Doin' My Thing"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Luke Bryan: Doin' My Thing"

The fields marked with * are required.