Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BROWN, Kenny Can't Stay Long (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDDCD004

weight in Kg 0,150


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

BROWN, Kenny: Can't Stay Long (2-CD)

For many years he was the long-haired, second guitar player in R.L. Burnside's band. After R.L.'s death in 2005, Kenny Brown kept his solo career going. This fine 2-CD set features two sides: solo recordings, rural style blues, recoreded on his front porch, and an electric show where he's performing originals and standards backed by a full band. Original, rough and honest down-to-earth blues. - Green packaging. KENNY BROWN - voc/gtrs/lap steel, LUTHER DICKINSON - gtr, DUWAYNE BURNSIDE - gtr, MARK YAKAVONE - kbds, TERRENCE BISHOP - bass, JOHN BONDS - drums.


BROWN, Kenny - Can't Stay Long (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Backdoor Man  
2: Jesus On The Mainline  
3: World War I  
4: When You Got A Good Friend  
5: Prodigal Son  
6: Gotta Boogie  
7: Wreck On The Highway  
8: Baby Please Don't Go  
9: Donomination Blues  
10: Jesse James  
11: Leavin Town  
12: Skinny Woman  
13: Shake Em  


Artikeleigenschaften von BROWN, Kenny: Can't Stay Long (2-CD)

  • Interpret: BROWN, Kenny

  • Albumtitel: Can't Stay Long (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Can't Stay Long (2-CD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0700261330440

  • weight in Kg 0.150
Presseartikel über BROWN, Kenny - Can't Stay Long (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Can't Stay Long (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BROWN, Kenny: Can't Stay Long (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Brown, Kenny: Goin' Back...

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *

Lightnin' Malcolm: Rough Out There

Content: 1.0000

$23.31 *

Lightnin' Malcolm: Renegade

Content: 1.0000

$19.77 *