Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kane Brown Kane Brown (CD)

Kane Brown (CD)

catalog number: CDRCA30947

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

Kane Brown: Kane Brown (CD)

(2016/RCA) 11 tracks.
2016 debut album from the country music vocalist. Kane teamed up with acclaimed producer Dan Huff for this project. Kane independently built a robust, devoted fan base of over three million subscribers on his social platforms through releasing songs directly to fans on his personal channels.

His debut CD



Kane Brown - Kane Brown (CD) Medium 1
1: Hometown
2: What Ifs
3: Learning
4: Thunder in the Rain
5: Pull It Off
6: Cold Spot
7: Ain't No Stopping Us Now
8: Comeback
9: Rockstars
10: Better Place
11: Granddaddy's Chair


Artikeleigenschaften von Kane Brown: Kane Brown (CD)

  • Interpret: Kane Brown

  • Albumtitel: Kane Brown (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Kane Brown (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label RCA

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0889853094721

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Kane Brown - Kane Brown (CD)
Customer evaluation "Kane Brown (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kane Brown: Kane Brown (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.