Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BRADLEY, Dale Ann Don't Turn Your Back

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOMP4511

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.10 *

BRADLEY, Dale Ann: Don't Turn Your Back

(2009/COMPASS) 12 tracks, produced by Alison Brown - ecopc 'IBMA Female Artist Of The Year'


Bradley, Dale Ann - Don't Turn Your Back CD 1
1: Don't Turn Your Back
2: Rusty Old Halo
3: Over Me Head
4: Heaven
5: Anybody Else's Heart
6: Ghost Bound Train
7: Will I Be Good Enough
8: I Won't Back Down
9: He's The Last Thing On My Mind
10: 50 Miles Of Elbow Room
11: Blue Eyed Boy
12: Music City Queen


Artikeleigenschaften von BRADLEY, Dale Ann: Don't Turn Your Back

  • Interpret: BRADLEY, Dale Ann

  • Albumtitel: Don't Turn Your Back

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Bluegrass
  • Music Sub-Genre 101 Bluegrass
  • Title Don't Turn Your Back
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0766397451121

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BRADLEY, Dale Ann - Don't Turn Your Back
Customer evaluation "Don't Turn Your Back"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BRADLEY, Dale Ann: Don't Turn Your Back"

The fields marked with * are required.