Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Joe Bonamassa Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPRD74572

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.17 *

Joe Bonamassa: Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)

(2015/Provogue) 25 tracks.
With the live event 'Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks' paid tribute to Joe Bonamassa the two blues legends Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf tribute. The exclusive concert was played and recorded on Labor Day weekend 2014 spectacular Red Rocks Amphitheatre.
Joe Bonamassa played with his musicians ever, a 30-minute set from the work of Howlin 'Wolf and Muddy Waters, and half an hour from his own repertoire. The band of this event were Anton Fig (drums), Michael Rhodes (bass), Reese Wynans (piano, Hammond organ), Lee Thornburg (trumpet, horn arrangements), Ron Dziubla (saxophone), Nick Lane (trumpet), Mike Henderson (harmonica) and Kirk Fletcher (guitar).

(2015/Provogue) 25 tracks.



Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD) Medium 1
1: We went down to the Mississippi Delta
2: Muddy Waters talking
3: Tiger in your tank
4: I can't be satisfied
5: You shook me
6: Stuff you gotta watch
7: Double trouble
8: Real love
9: My home is on the Delta
10: All aboard
Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Howlin' Wolf talking
2: How many more years
3: Shake for me
4: Hidden charms
5: Spoonful
6: Killing floor
7: Evil (is going on)
8: All night boogie (All night long)
9: Hey baby (New rising sun)
10: Oh beautiful!
11: Love ain't a love song
12: Sloe gin
13: The ballad of John Henry
14: Mississippi heartbeat (Opening Title)
15: Muddy wolf (Credits)


Artikeleigenschaften von Joe Bonamassa: Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Joe Bonamassa

  • Albumtitel: Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)
  • Release date 2015
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0819873011569

  • weight in Kg 0.120

Artist description "Bonamassa, Joe"

Joe Bonamassa

Joe Bonamassa, born May 8, 1977, is a blues and blues rock guitarist from the USA.

Offical website:


Presseartikel über Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Joe Bonamassa: Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Montoya, Coco: Songs From...

Content: 1.0000

$14.92 * Instead of: $20.77 *

Drummer, Johnny: Bad Attitide

Content: 1.0000

$19.60 *