Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Blues Company O'Town Grooves

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDINAK9096

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Blues Company: O'Town Grooves

Germany's most-experienced and well-travelled blues band. Founded in the late 1970s by leader Toscho T., the band performs a set of mostly original songs. Cool, laidback feel on this excellent recording. Recommended. TODOR TODOROVIC - gtr/voc, MIKE TITRE - gtr/hca/voc, ARNOLD OGRODNIK - bass/upright bass, FLORIAN SCHAUBE - drums, plus horns.


Blues Company - O'Town Grooves CD 1
1: Blues Go Away
2: Homeward Bound
3: (I'm Just An) Old Blues Singer
4: I'm Scared To Move
5: Keep On Tryin'
6: Things Won't Be The Same
7: Slaves To The Money
8: Blues In A Bottle
9: Ol' What's Her Name
10: Last Train Home
11: Walk Tha Way
12: 3 Flies On An Empty Plate
13: Slaves To The Money (Slight Return)


Artikeleigenschaften von Blues Company: O'Town Grooves

  • Interpret: Blues Company

  • Albumtitel: O'Town Grooves

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title O'Town Grooves
  • Label IN-AKUSTIK

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0707787909624

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Blues Company - O'Town Grooves
Customer evaluation "O'Town Grooves"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Blues Company: O'Town Grooves"

The fields marked with * are required.