Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLUE MOUNTAIN Lonesome Roads

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCAB56002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $17.43 * (33.22 % Saved)
$11.64 *

BLUE MOUNTAIN: Lonesome Roads

(2007/CAB) 14 tracks of Bluegrass music from Spain, comes with an 8-page booklet, incl. pics and the story of the band! Great to have these young bands around, playing this kind of roots music!


BLUE MOUNTAIN - Lonesome Roads Medium 1
1: Mr. Glubo  
2: Heartbreak Town  
3: Curly Headed Woman  
4: Amor Huracan  
5: Man Of Constant Sorrow  
6: Little Maggie  
7: Blackberry Blossom/Turkey In The Straw  
8: It´s A Lonesome Road (To Travel)  
9: Clinch Mnt. Backstep  
10: Smoke On The Water  
11: I Am A Pilgrim  
12: Little Wing/Wish You Were Here  
13: Two Left Feet  
14: Earls Breakdown  


Artikeleigenschaften von BLUE MOUNTAIN: Lonesome Roads

  • Interpret: BLUE MOUNTAIN

  • Albumtitel: Lonesome Roads

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Bluegrass
  • Music Sub-Genre 101 Bluegrass
  • Title Lonesome Roads
  • Release date 2007
  • Label CAB (SPAIN)

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 4000127700445

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BLUE MOUNTAIN - Lonesome Roads
Customer evaluation "Lonesome Roads"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLUE MOUNTAIN: Lonesome Roads"

The fields marked with * are required.


Similar products Blue Mountain

Alle BLUE MOUNTAIN Artikel anzeigen
Wells, Junior: Box Of Blues...

Content: 1.0000

$81.84 * Instead of: $81.84 *

Williams, Don: You're My...

Content: 1.0000

$21.00 *