Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Black Kat Boppers Boppin' Atcha

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT142

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Black Kat Boppers: Boppin' Atcha

(2013/Foot Tapping) 12 tracks, Red hot Rhythm And Blues album with Neo-Rockabilly elements! Reminds a little to the two first Space Cadets albums Great Stuff! A+ album and highly recommended!



Black Kat Boppers - Boppin' Atcha Medium 1
1: Baby! My Lovin' Is True  
2: Black Kat Boppin' Atcha  
3: Hot Boppin' Blues  
4: Hey Young Girl  
5: Rollin' In  
6: Drive Me All Night Long  
7: You're No Girl Of Mine  
8: Hy-Flyin' Baby  
9: Cell Block No.9  
10: My Oh My Girl  
11: 'Til My Dying Day  
12: Guns Of Brixton (feat. Paul Simonon)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Black Kat Boppers: Boppin' Atcha

  • Interpret: Black Kat Boppers

  • Albumtitel: Boppin' Atcha

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Boppin' Atcha
  • Release date 2013

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055811032

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Black Kat Boppers - Boppin' Atcha
Customer evaluation "Boppin' Atcha"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Black Kat Boppers: Boppin' Atcha"

The fields marked with * are required.